want2cumwu 61 / M
"I'm just horny and not getting enough of what I need."
Sumter, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 29, 2003

To view all of
want2cumwu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view want2cumwu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,781 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,580,485 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gingerspice4u
South Carolina, United States
sweethoneyd36
Georgia, United States
fungirlnativeque
Colorado, United States
sweetpussy4u2luv
South Carolina, United States
maronne246
Provence (PACA), France
ValerieWhiteSlut
Quebec, Canada
CECECHATCAT
North Carolina, United States
funcouplein295
South Carolina, United States
BoyneFallscouple
Michigan, United States
 
Status
want2cumwu 61/M
Sumter, South Carolina
Introduction
Although I'm a romantic I'm not looking for love, but rather a discrete sexual partner, no strings attached.

My Ideal Person I am a straight guy looking for a very discrete female partner or couple who's also looking for discrete and mutually satisfying sex. Sensuality and foreplay is also important. D/D-free a must.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of want2cumwu's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Sumter, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 12, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None