want2cuminu78 38 / M
"seeking a non 24/7 slave in the des moines and sorrounding areas. Must be within 45 miles."
Urbandale, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 4, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view want2cuminu78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,492 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,885 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Discreeeet4U2
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Dumblonde2015
Iowa, United States
Miswgurl2
California, United States
rm_djh333
Iowa, United States
MBm2fWidow
South Carolina, United States
MezzMerIzz
Iowa, United States
KoraLee13
Iowa, United States
FunCpl_in_Iowa
Virginia, United States
Stillsexysally52
Iowa, United States
 
Status
want2cuminu78 38/M
Urbandale, Iowa
wanna chat? of course you do :)
Introduction
I want to learn what you desire and try and fulfill it. I want to to experience ecstasy like you never thought possible. I want to find the secret desires you never knew you had and watch as you experience the bliss you never knew you desired. If you are open minded and have a desire to serve then I welcome you.

I've trained a few slaves in my life, none of them were trained the same because each of them is unique. Complete newbie, eager slaves have to be trained at a much slower pace than slaves who have been slaves for years. Some slaves are feisty brats, other are obedient girls who want nothing more to please. It matters not what category you fall into. Every Master/Dom likes their subs/slaves to behave in a certain way and I'm no exception. Don't expect me to behave like the last person you served under.

I expect you to keep an open mind about and will always push you to expand your horizons, however I will NEVER as you to break your hard limits. I will never exceed your pain tolerance levels. I will always respect safewords. How can you put trust in someone you don't feel safe around?

If you have zero idea what safewords and hard limits are you MIGHT not be a slave, sorry hon. Being a slave is more than just getting spanked and kinky tie up sex. If you were one of these girls, please educate yourself on some basic bdsm knowledge so you don't get fooled by the numerous fake "masters" on this site who are just out to abuse naive girls like yourself.


We'll have a first meeting (I prefer a public meeting in a low key, somewhat quiet place) to discuss things that we have not discussed. If this does not work for you than other arrangements can be made but I always insist on a first time vanilla meeting, it's the way I do things. If you're serious about being a slave, this should be no problem.

Catch me on fetlife under the name DragonsFire1978

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Age and experience don't matter. All you have to have is a WILLING desire to serve and some knowledge of what it means to be a slave. Everything else can be taught.

Last but certainly not least, this is NOT a 24/7 spot. My real life unfortunately prevents me from having a full time live in slave unfortunately. Thus my "45 mile" radius limit. Beyond that it makes getting together way too difficult and infrequent.

I can't send messages but if you have the ability then please do so if you found this mildly intriguing. Also I'm fairly open so if you have any other alternative ideas, I'll listen to them.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd love to be part of a big breeding session. One woman
and about 20 guys. all the guys take turns on her and cum deep
inside her pussy, one right after another. After they all
get done and her pussy is full she has her pussy plugged so
she's guaranteed to get pregnant.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of want2cuminu78's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 38 / male
  • Urbandale, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 25, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: