want2biguys 50 / 48 / C
"looking to put on a show for the female half"
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2012

To view all of
want2biguys's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view want2biguys's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,350 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chuckyplayshard
Western Australia, Australia
dirtykinkyboi
Queensland, Australia
Gizmosis1000
Western Australia, Australia
CRISS4U
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Waswingers2000
Western Australia, Australia
1812cum
Western Australia, Australia
JUSTLOVESEX73
Queensland, Australia
rm_madturk2011
Western Australia, Australia
Lynx_082
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
 
Status
want2biguys 50/C
Perth, Western Australia , Australia
Introduction
If there is a couple where the guys can play for the girls to watch you are what we are looking for.

Want to watch my hubby get his cock sucked by a guy and another woman but not fuck her. We are looking for a couple who are happy to suck my hubbys cock and have him suck yours while I watch. I may join in and help. It depends on the night sometime I do sometimes I just like to watch.

Will only reply to Over 30's, so please dont reply if you are younger. Send picture and details to get a reply. As we usually get a lot of replies if you cant give a picture and eventually your phone number so we can organise things, we wont be choosing you.

My Ideal Person honest , clean and discrete

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of want2biguys's responses

Information
  • 50/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 20, 1966 April 26, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Glasses or Contacts: None None