wannaplaysolo69 54 / M
"NSA Fun Behind Closed Doors"
Mountains of, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 15, 2014

To view all of
wannaplaysolo69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wannaplaysolo69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,299 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,035,457 Active Members!*
Friends Network
D3VIOUS101
Washington, United States
dancerandthewolf
Colorado, United States
Sexy2013now
Colorado, United States
shyansilver
Colorado, United States
justjay1984
Colorado, United States
babytoy2000
Missouri, United States
coplayfulcupl
Colorado, United States
SassyShell01
Colorado, United States
DandK4YOU2
Colorado, United States
 
Status
wannaplaysolo69 54/M
Mountains of, Colorado
Introduction
I am the mister part of wannaplayjlm. We have played for several years as a couple (just so you know, and we are married to others who have lost their sexual desire). She recently relocated to the East Coast and since we are all human with desires, we are playing solo with an occasional meetup as a couple on the East Coast.

As a busy business man, I don’t have time for a social life but I do have physical needs. I seek a NSA arrangement with a few select women between the ages of 45 and 65, who are educated, intelligent and enjoy talking about worldly topics. You should be like-minded and want to be pleased. I can be a really fun and pleasing guy in the bedroom and I enjoy all kinds of sex. My favorite positions are … all of them including lots of oral pleasure.

My Ideal Person A well-dressed woman who is expressive and desires to be pleased by a like-minded man in the bedroom!

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Mountains of, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 5, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None