wannaplay0708 39 / 34 / C
"its getting cold outside.. time to heat it up"
Spokane, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 27, 2006

To view all of
wannaplay0708's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wannaplay0708's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,565,987 Active Members!*
 
Status
wannaplay0708 39/C
Spokane, Washington
16th of April...Meet and greet at Zolas
Introduction
We are a young couple with a healthy sex life and many curiosities. Attractive and fun to be around. Always up to meeting new and interesting people and what ever happens from there....happens....! We have been in the lifestyle for over 10 years and have meet many amazing people in and out of the bedroom. We enjoy getting to know a person before anything happens. He is very out going life of the party and she is more quite and enjoys deep conversations.

My Ideal Person We're looking for couple/girl/guy who are willing to have a good time. NO ISSUES OR DRAMA PLEASE!!!!!! We've had some great experiences in this lifestyle and some not that great (that's how you learn, I guess). We are pretty much open to just about anything (we prefer full swap and same room). He is Straight and she is bi (she has had a few experiences and would love to have more). We don't believe in one night stands, we like to make friends with people first. Mostly we are looking for people with open communication and people that we can hang out with in and out of the bedroom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wannaplay0708's responses

Information
  • 39/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Spokane, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 10, 1977 August 8, 1982
Travels to: Spokane, Washington, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student Current grad school student
Occupation: Legal medical/student
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Brown