wannaexplore10 41 / 27 / C
"We like to have fun who wants to join?"
southeast, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 16, 2010

To view all of
wannaexplore10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wannaexplore10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,053 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,617,725 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Worpaar
Online NOW!
Bavaria, Germany
justspanked
California, United States
505mrblueyes
New Mexico, United States
Zdtsex
Colorado, United States
santaay
Holland, Netherlands
jdref
Colorado, United States
mntxridensuk
Colorado, United States
shycoupleutah
Utah, United States
stusmith35
Colorado, United States
 
Status
wannaexplore10 41/C
southeast, Colorado
Introduction
We are happily married and love to play. He likes to watch her enjoy another guy/guys and join in later as he sees fit. She is submissive but but not a whore and will be treated as such. We are busy and usually require some time to make things happen, but don't want endless run around either. Please be serious about meeting if there is chemistry.

My Ideal Person We are looking for girls, couples, and select males. Looks and body aren't important but there does need to be an attraction there. Personality goes a long way in that direction. She has some experience with girls and ready to get some more. She is also interested in her first mfm experience...ok maybe more than interested . Single males if you contact us then please do something to stand out from the others. We don't get on here every day so be a little patient about a response. As previously stated we are not in a hurry and lead very busy lives, so rarely able to hook up on a moments notice, but hoping to have a few friends that we can keep in touch with so when time does come available then we are ready to go lol.

Information
  • 41/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • southeast, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 19, 1975 January 12, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E