wannabeurtoys 48 / 46 / C
"Update. We are currently experiencing technical issues with account and it's saying we shut off our icebreaker but you need a computer to do this and mine crashed months ago so trying to fix this and we stay at a hotel in Edmunston every 2 weeks so we can meet or host in our hotel rm but its during the week.like weds or thurs. And if your ken and barbie plse dont bother cuz we met lots and either full of crap or themselves. work hard and like to play.and please have a sense of humor as we do..thanks.we are very social people and talkers..well I am.. I talk to everybody so if that's a problem.. Sorry."
moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 1, 2014

To view all of
wannabeurtoys's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wannabeurtoys's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_imrubypei
Prince Edward Island, Canada
HornyCoupl1987
New Brunswick, Canada
twocanchew181
New Brunswick, Canada
couplelookin2931
New Brunswick, Canada
Warchiled1981
Maine, United States
delicam69
New Brunswick, Canada
amlight
Michigan, United States
jamandvic1234
Nova Scotia, Canada
gs019
Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Status
wannabeurtoys 48/C
moncton, New Brunswick , Canada
Having some technical issues. Hope to be online again soon. Don't forget us.
Introduction
We are seeking a woman or a couple.NO SINGLE MEN...IF U HAVENT A WOMAN TO SHARE..NOT INTERESTED...we play as a couple only and same room only and we are a layed back easy going couple here and we are also real.thank you for your time.and if you want Ken and barbie you may find them on AdultFriendFinder but just not here..

My Ideal Person We Are open to all people..only want fun.as long as you're clean,sane and there's discretion we can have fun.my wife is hot and sexy but I do watch out for her.

Information
  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 22, 1968 November 22, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 180-182 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Yes we work.lol prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses