wannabenwty 52 / M
"looking for sum adult fun,,,,, lets chat and see what we can cum up with"
Elkhart, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 18, 2013

To view all of
wannabenwty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wannabenwty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,939,511 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tryrod51
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
hdsportygirl
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
therealflex
Indiana, United States
bbwNimp
Ohio, United States
GiveMeLotsaCum
Michigan, United States
ILuv_2_touch
Indiana, United States
LikeCandy27
Ohio, United States
Discreetbim
Florida, United States
couple4_3n4somes
Indiana, United States
 
Status
wannabenwty 52/M
Elkhart, Indiana
Introduction
my friend is back living here in Elkhart and the 2 of us are looking for new girls and couples for adult fun,,, she is bi,and don't mind watching also, we will be making new pics this weekend and post them so if u want to send us a message of friend request ,, please do that... dale n kris

My Ideal Person all who enjoy adult fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wannabenwty's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Elkhart, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 29, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: