wannabe19802 36 / F
"Read the profile. No one under 28. No one over 45. No one married."
st. john's, Newfoundland, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
wannabe19802's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wannabe19802's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,409 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,027,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
ShadowCharm00
Colorado, United States
pick26
Nova Scotia, Canada
rm_peakpond
Newfoundland, Canada
moncton63
Newfoundland, Canada
rm_stud2010_001
Pennsylvania, United States
zorrox78
Washington, United States
NudeChance83
Queensland, Australia
biggies0987
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
wannabe19802 36/F
st. john's, Newfoundland , Canada
Horny.
Introduction
I am not looking for a relationship, Just want to fuck and go our separate ways. No, I don't want to meet your mother. I'm not here to play at the GFE. I don't do too young or too old.
NO COUPLES! NO MARRIED!

My Ideal Person Looking for a little male or female companionship. Absolutely no married men or married women or couples please. Dont even bother. I wont respond

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to name but ramones are at top of list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
angelina jolie i love her lip i watched gia and have been in lust ever since

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of wannabe19802's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • st. john's, Newfoundland, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: February 26, 1980
Travels to: St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada
Hometown: holyrood, Newfoundland, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Finance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: