wangtim3231 43 / M
"Separated sane Asian male"
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 19, 2013

To view all of
wangtim3231's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wangtim3231's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,945,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
all2naugtycpl
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
urslutbrianna
Ohio, United States
spudstud55
Idaho, United States
lkgforfrnd
California, United States
verman40
California, United States
lindalauren
Illinois, United States
romar3851
California, United States
500052mark
Texas, United States
Ne7034269
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
wangtim3231 43/M
San Francisco, California
Introduction
Hello:

I'm an Asian male who recently separated. A professional, I live and work in the San Francisco Bay Area. I consider myself sane, responsible and respectful of people's limits, having said that however, I am extremely open to all possibilities as long as everyone involved feels good.

Its about pleasure and respect.

Looking to meet new people and friends; disease free, but extremely open minded.

Ideal night, would be early afternoon drinks/eats get to know each other... if the conversation goes well it starts to drift toward what we enjoy sexually... we all get a little hot and bothered and begin with the discreet/accidental brushes against the bodies....

Lets get to know each other!

My Ideal Person Looking for all people interested in a pleasure and a mutually beneficial good time. Prefer somewhat older people, but as long as the attitude is good, what is age?

Willing to try different things.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 8, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: administration
Race: Asian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Chinese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: