wanger91 25 / M
"Just moved to NYC from California, looking to meet some fun people to hangout with ;)"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
wanger91's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wanger91's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,467 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,548,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Moldus25
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Joinus469er
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
TatumRose
New York, United States
cumfreakxxx
California, United States
benclk350
New York, United States
helena438
California, United States
nottyangel66
California, United States
cs_test
California, United States
dmherrera01
California, United States
 
Status
wanger91 25/M
Brooklyn, New York
Hey everyone, I'm only in town for 2 more weeks before I move across the country to the east coast. Cum message me and let's have some fun:)
Introduction
Hello, I recently just moved to NYC and don't really have too many friends out here yet. I'm looking for some who I can have fun with (inside and outside of the bedroom). I have a really big sex drive and would hope to find someone with a matched sex drive too. Moving here has built up a lot of sexual tension, so I hope we could hit off a relationship soon since I could use some fun in the bedroom. I do not discriminate on age because I've been with women from a variety of ages (18-47). We all have sexual perks with different ages. I would love to show you mine I hope to talk to you soon!

My Ideal Person I love a woman that enjoys giving and receiving oral. I have pretty good stamina, so a woman that has a huge sex drive doesn't sound too shabby. I can be the more dominating person in the sheets, but would love to see a woman get wild. I love watching movies at night and slowly easing into something more intimate. I love women of all ages, sizes, and race; I don't discriminate. Don't EVER think that you are too old for me and/or I'm too young for you!!!! I'm just looking for a great time. Can you show me that?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of wanger91's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 2, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: