wanderlust1219 44 / M
"Relax, have fun and enjoy life!"
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
wanderlust1219's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wanderlust1219's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,003,217 Active Members!*
 
Status
wanderlust1219 44/M
Des Moines, Iowa
Introduction
Drop me a note. It's simple, have fun and feel good. If you see me on, hit me up on chat. Not paying so I can't contact you. Looking for a daytime playmate to have regular fun whenever you want. I'm a tall, good looking, professional guy here in Des Moines. Always looking to try new and fun things! I am looking to find a girl who enjoys receiving oral and gets into it. I love to give and use my magic tongue

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a regular gal that loves attention. I'm looking for 1 girl only, as I don't think it's safe these days to just "throw it all out there". I love giving oral sex and making a woman cum as many times as possible and especially making a woman squirt.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Erotic massage

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wanderlust1219's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 26, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: