wandereronce 70 / M
"Bi Curious and what I've had I loved"
Smithers, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 5, 2009

To view all of
wandereronce's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wandereronce's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,327 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,581,309 Active Members!*
Friends Network
outdoorsex59
British Columbia, Canada
ace345222
British Columbia, Canada
mesuku4
Texas, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
hungryforyou1958
Ohio, United States
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
foreverplus321
British Columbia, Canada
oldpotbellyclub
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
trenoble
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
wandereronce 70/M
Smithers, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Some male sex experience which I loved.
I know how to satisfy a woman though I prefer them slimmer and smaller. Cock size is not important to me as I'm not interested in anal either way, nor with a woman. I enjoy the taste of cum, precum and pussy at ovulation.
Over 6'0" and around 200 lbs. Canada.
I'm so fed up with fakes on these sites. One makes arrangements to meet and nothing happens and the people vanish. One contacts people and one gradually realises that all they want is the contact, not the meeting. One gives them so much more than they ever give in return. The most worrying are those who demand to see one's face as one never knows what they will do with it. I am not a homosexual but I am a sexual being and enjoy sexual contact. I've never had an STD other than yeast infections. Obviously I have no desire to catch an STD, which in turn I might pass on to my wife or to another.
I am only average size and have found two or three women in my life with vaginas too large for mutual satisfaction. That said I realise that a woman gets an orgasm usually from manual stimulation and so it is preferable for her to achieve orgasm first.

My Ideal Person I like both women and men. I'm turned off by huge amounts of rolling fat though some padding can be delightful.
I love sucking cock and licking fresh clean pussies. I adore being sucked off.
Caring and discreet. Healthy, disease free. In women I prefer smaller breasts and larger nipples. I love pubic hair. Blonde would be a major turn on. Red even better!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wandereronce's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Smithers, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1947
Hometown: Smithers, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: