wanderer7seas 61 / M
"Searching for a discrete relationship"
West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 6, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wanderer7seas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,812 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,574,858 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CatherineO2
Indiana, United States
 
Status
wanderer7seas 61/M
West Chester, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Tall, educated, discrete man who has traveled far and seen a lot of this world. Looking for a discrete, adventurous women with experience in life who would like to share a safe haven together if only for a few hours. It is respect, safety, and discretion that make every one of those minutes together worthwhile.

My Ideal Person Searching for a woman who doesn't want to change her status, but who is looking to fill those empty areas not being satisfied at home. It starts with chemistry - physical and mental - that extra spark that puts two people on the same wavelength. Isn't that where exceptional sex come from? We all have baggae at this age, but this woman is willing to check hers next to mine at the door. She is herself, accomplished at what she does, smart (book smart isn't everything), has interests and opinions of her own, and can carry on a conversation. She is discrete, D/D free.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of wanderer7seas's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 1, 1955
Travels to: MD/VA/DC area, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either