wanaplay1970 47 / M
"genuine male"
stafford, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 28, 2005

To view all of
wanaplay1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wanaplay1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,514,802 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_tigerlili67
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
wa69ell4u
Florida, United States
rm_llenaj63
Pennsylvania, United States
ladypapersexgr
Cheshire, United Kingdom
kitten4sex2000
West Midlands, United Kingdom
rm_ReadyForMeJC
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
ummlikeit
Midlothian, United Kingdom
roxy54sexy
Arizona, United States
rm_Katiekins68
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
 
Status
wanaplay1970 47/M
stafford, Staffordshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hey there! I'm a regular fellow, a little on the quiet side, but I thaw fairly quick once I get to know you. I'm the type who's willing to go fast with the body, slow with the soul. I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. Experience-wise, I know what I'm doing, but I'll always take a few pointers. I like to have friends who I can get physical with. In my free time I like to see current movies. I'm in the mood for someone to help me explore my wild side. Sexually, I'm open to anything. I want to find a friend who's also friendly on a physical level. I'm not changing my life, I'm just turning up the volume on my leisure time. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

UPDATE
girls i love to chat but if your not genuine please dont add me or talk to me as seem to spend so much time on time wasters thanks if imc not working can be found

My Ideal Person im looking for like mined females for fun and to try out new things if your interested use the instant messager to get in touch

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of wanaplay1970's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • stafford, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 9, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: