wallyp44 72 / M
"older man looking for some excitement"
Gladstone, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 28, 2013

To view all of
wallyp44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wallyp44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,026,672 Active Members!*
Friends Network
getuoandgo59
Online NOW!
Dublin, Ireland
lilfreaky76
Texas, United States
CigarSmokingDawn
New Jersey, United States
Northstarfun2
Michigan, United States
ROBANDMARY69
Wisconsin, United States
bbwNimp
Ohio, United States
HomeGrownBuckeye
Ohio, United States
magellan413
Illinois, United States
iloveolder
Lombardia, Italy
 
Status
wallyp44 72/M
Gladstone, Michigan
Introduction
Hello all , I like to be honest and straight forward I am a married man who is looking for a little fun , most people say i am easy to get along with and laid back type of guy, I have gray hair am 72 yrs old , I like to watch or attend sporting events like Pro Hockey and Football , also i am 5'6" tall and 180 lbs I also like to hunt and fish and swim if this peaks your interest and are with in a 50 mile radius please contact me , I am a straight male .I am also interested in meeting a black lady for sex if you are married that is not a problem but must be discrete I can not entertain but will consider getting a Motel room, any size and shape as well as age are welcome.I would like to meet someone that is interested in sex on a regular basis , NSA just some nice sex to please each other, hope to hear from you. have a great day and thanks for looking.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a couple or women, women that are interested in meeting on a regular as possible basis for sex only NSA size in a woman is not an issue , we must be discreet and you must be within a 50 mile radius of me or if you are visiting or camping in the area don't hesitate to contact me, thanks for looking at my p
rofile and waiting to hear from you . Have great day . Sorry but no FWB's

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Gladstone, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 30, 1944
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: