wally6491 64 / M
"Maine man for some fun times."
Bangor, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 20, 2003

To view all of
wally6491's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wally6491's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,624 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,087,417 Active Members!*
 
Status
wally6491 64/M
Bangor, Maine
Introduction
No longer a couple. Really enjoy sex, looking for female or couples for fun times. Can travel freely during the days so would enjoy some afternoon delight.

I'm in Ft Myers, FL until April if anyone down here wants to get together for some fun times.
Back to Maine on April 15.

My Ideal Person You don't have to worry about head games. I'm willing to try almost anything with the right person or couple. Very discreet,safe and disease free. Expect the same from you.
UPDATE:Looking for a couple or a single female for some fun playtimes

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being in a hot tub with my lover and two other women. Everyone
is feeling each other under the water and eventually we
all head to the living room, in front of the fireplace. From
there everything is just naked bodies caressing each other
and four terrific climaxes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celebrities are too remote, I'd rather fantasize
about the woman in the supermarket.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wally6491's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Bangor, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 26, 1952
Travels to: Ft Myers, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: