wally19644u 53 / M
"Looking for something tasty"
Greencastle, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 16, 2006

To view all of
wally19644u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wally19644u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,302 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,013,264 Active Members!*
 
Status
wally19644u 53/M
Greencastle, Indiana
I hope everyone had a Happy Thanksgiving. But Thanksgiving is not the only time I am interested in stuffing.
Introduction
Looking to try something different. Have not seen enough lately.

My Ideal Person Open to try something different. patient with me as we explore new experiences. I would like to find person(s) that I can get meet on regular basis and that we can get to know each other in and out of bedroom.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to take part in an bisexual orgy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Massage, Being Rimmed

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angeline Jolie anD Courtney Cox. Their eyes are amazing
and they have nice curves when they maintain an athletic
figure.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wally19644u's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Greencastle, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: