walkfeller 69 / M
"cybersex rules: r u kinky? I like kinky mainly i like women, but......"
south tyneside, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 18, 2008

To view all of
walkfeller's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view walkfeller's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,325 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,116,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
eastsidetaylors
South Carolina, United States
HayleySuxcox
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
cdDebbie4u2
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
cenbo1
Texas, United States
deliciousizabel
province Makedonia, Greece
LotioVolesMalty
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
tasty9sweet00
Alberta, Canada
rm_koala211251
Hamilton, New Zealand
poundit51
Arizona, United States
 
Status
walkfeller 69/M
south tyneside, Tyne and Wear , United Kingdom
Introduction
the imagination is a wonderful thing. I like to think mine is as active and open as any. A long tongue and ability to breathe thro the ears also helps. I'm here for the sex. cybersex, or maybe, just maybe, temptation is strong sometimes.

My Ideal Person somebody who doesnt want to get deeply involved

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, A dark back alley, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Doris Day and kelly brook. Doris is my ideal woman of the
fifties and kelly brook is the perfect body

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of walkfeller's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • south tyneside, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 7, 1947
Hometown: newcastle, Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: eelectrician
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses