[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
waldo20140 35 / M
"full fill my fantasy?"
Cisne, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2014

To view all of
waldo20140's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view waldo20140's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,973,606 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexymonica169
Illinois, United States
 
Status
waldo20140 35/M
Cisne, Illinois
WHo Wants To Get Fucked up and have a good time? Hit me up, we can hang out have some drinks .......
Introduction
What do you want to know? I love pussy!!!, Im a Good guy in my eyes, i have lots of respect for women. Discrete is a must. I can come to you or we can meet on the side of the road idc up for anything at least once. Idc if i know you or you know me if you need a good fuck hit me up available most morning and days, night are off limits. I got 2 kids......any? I work ALOT!!!

My Ideal Person I am straight male, looking for female that needs that extra fucking your not getting at home, or just want. Nsa fun with fwb type of thing.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of waldo20140's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Cisne, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 12, 1981
Hometown: Fairfield, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: oilfield
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: