wairangi 70 / M
"You could call me a roving matelot here to enjoy my 'swansong' years!"
Bristol, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
wairangi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wairangi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,649 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,036,376 Active Members!*
 
Status
wairangi 70/M
Bristol, Bristol , United Kingdom
It's a great day for it!
Introduction
I'm only here to make really good friends, and hopefully to enjoy playing with them too.
I know I'm fairly old to be mucking around on this website, but I'm still bloody active and fit, so as far as I am concerned the 'world's my oyster' - yet! I believe that's what this website AdultFriendFinder is all about, but tell me if I'm wrong!
If you really would like to know more, send me a message, and I will send you a facial photo with my reply.
I've tried and enjoyed most things to do with sex, and although I'm not actively 'bi', I am bi-curious as I have tried and enjoyed the experience it in the past on a number of occasions. And, I will actively get involved in a photo/video shoot both in front or behind the camera, and if it involves showing faces only if it's for personal pleasure and NOT for publication.
I can't accommodate, but I will organise something to suit, and I'm quite happy to travel to wherever you are within in a reasonable distance.

My Ideal Person I have to admit that it's the more mature, and perhaps the more non-glamorous girls and boys that really turn me on! And, people that are genuine, and who I can become really good friends with to play with, and to socialize with too.

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Bristol, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 12, 1946
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Sailor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English