wadeandliz 50 / 44 / C
"Adventurous Couple Enjoying Our Sexuality With Others - Just posted new pix!"
Terre Haute, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
wadeandliz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wadeandliz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,423 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
concreteangel99
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
beltrider2000
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
amlight
Michigan, United States
swchicagos
Illinois, United States
WrHvnFn
Indiana, United States
funcouplexxxbb
Indiana, United States
Candice643
Gauteng, South Africa
sexyygirl4girl
Indiana, United States
Geminite
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
wadeandliz 50/C
Terre Haute, Indiana
Introduction
Consider us intelligent, attractive, college-educated, yuppie types. We enjoy stimulating conversation and interesting, talented, fun people. We've been married for years, are still crazy in love and completely secure in our relationship. We both read and answer emails together.

My Ideal Person We're looking for COUPLES ONLY who are willing to join us in exploring this lifestyle. We enjoy being friends in AND out of the bedroom, as we're non-judgmental and very friendly. We prefer to meet the first time for some dinner or a beverage to see if we click. With that said, we're both height/weight proportionate and expect the same. It's not necessary to be a gym rat, but we put forth some effort and appreciate those who do as well. After all, there has to be SOME level of physical attraction, right? Oh, and due to our busy schedules we prefer to see pictures INCLUDING THE MR. (current and accurate representations, please!) on the profiles of folks who contact us. Face pictures are not required initially but an exchange of them prior to a planned meet is preferred. We DO enjoy personally written emails from COUPLES and we answer all of them, even if it's just with a "No, thanks." Due to the sheer volume of them, inquiries from single males will be ignored. Sorry, guys. We enjoy long yearly trips to Hedo II and have attended some really great parties, hosted and been hosted. The more we're doing the more we realize how much we enjoy it! We're NOT bed-hoppers and prefer quality over quantity. The people we've met so far have been fantastic...we've made some great new friends! We're NOT shy - we LOVE to watch and be watched, touch and be touched (given the right circumstances) and Liz really enjoys the soft touch of a woman, however this isn't any kind of requirement for us by any means. He's straight but not afraid of incidental contact while pleasing the ladies. We're real and if we say we're going to show up we WILL. We're very respectful, laid back and fun. We're happy to participate in all levels of involvement, from just watching to full swap (IF the circumstances feel right). We just want everyone to be comfortable and at-ease so whatever (if anything) happens, happens naturally. We both have some fantasies that we've been trying to check off the list as we go. Some sort of connection or chemistry or whatever is a MUST. We're exactly as we present ourselves in our profile and our pictures are always recent ones. Thanks for reading our profile!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wadeandliz's responses

Information
  • 50/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Terre Haute, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 9, 1966 February 2, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Entrepreneur Entrepreneur
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None