wabbith6969 54 / 54 / C
"Thought about this lifestyle for some time and decided to give it a try."
st.johns, Newfoundland, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wabbith6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,421 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,897,074 Active Members!*
 
Status
wabbith6969 54/C
st.johns, Newfoundland , Canada
Introduction
We're a middle aged couple who enjoy a wonderful sex life together,nothing lacking what-so-ever,but wondering if we can add a little spice from time to time.Curious,nervous and excited about the thoughts of including another woman or couple into our private lives.Not into drama,( if you want that,watch the soaps ) enough of that in life already.We'd simply like to meet another woman/couple we could be friends with first and foremost and see where things develope from there..Both down to earth,young at heart,spontaneous,sane,fun to be around,relaxed,love everything about life,the great outdoors as much as the bedroom,married over 28 yrs, love each other to pieces,very respectful of each other and curious about this life style for some time now. Now empty nesters and after raising our wonderful kids,decided to give this a try.We're looking for like minded women/couples with the same interests.Not looking for single men period,thanks but we'd sooner find a woman or couple we could enjoy being with in and out of the bedroom.If we wanted a single guy,then we'd have that preference listed in our profile.We'd like to find someone similar to ourselves ,who enjoy good company,conversation and if it progresses as a friendship,someone we could enjoy fun times with on a more intimate level,mmm..Not looking to change anybody or what we have or enjoy already ,again only looking to add to it.Not into the bar scene,unless it's on a resort some place warmer than here,lol,but more into a house,cabin sort of setting.Very clean,very discreet,do not play alone (don't ask),non pushy no pressure type,like to take things slowly for the most part,are very considerate of others feelings and are in this together for fun,excitement and friendship,not to see anybody get hurt or feel they've done something they didn't really want to do.We're not bed hoppers or looking for a notch in our bedpost,far from that,believe us.We're very respectful of other people and very descreet.Hopefully we'll meet a few new friends along the way.If this is similar to your interests,we'd love to hear from you.Thanks for taking the time to read our profile and hopefully we'll all find what we're searching for.

My Ideal Person Ideally,we'd absolutely love to meet another bi/curious woman or couple wiith the same interests.Someone firstly to get to know,be "friends" with,then see where things lead from there,wink,wink.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage, The wind blowing fuckin turns me on, lol.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
naw, they're all fakes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wabbith6969's responses

Information
  • 54/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • st.johns, Newfoundland, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 12, 1962 July 20, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Master's degree
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Eye Color: Blue Other
Glasses or Contacts: None None