w5oral 41 / M
"looking to make the most of the summer....andI love licking a wet one...."
Ealing, London, London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
w5oral's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view w5oral's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,116,697 Active Members!*
Friends Network
suxalot817
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
greatgirl01
London, United Kingdom
Laurdanspear
London, United Kingdom
Louleelou
Kent, United Kingdom
Hot_n_Sticky_4_U
London, United Kingdom
kimme819
London, United Kingdom
Eroticsub1
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
kasy752
BRUXELLES, United Kingdom
 
Status
w5oral 41/M
Ealing, London, London , United Kingdom
It's getting warm, and I'm getting frisky :)
Introduction
- Separated and living alone. Enjoy life, but have usual urges ha ha.
Good sense of humour, and unlike many on this site, completely genuine.
I do the usual stuff - Gym, bit of cycling, cinema, bars, restaurants etc - I'm not a party animal - Respectful, respectable, and educated. Good job, Solvent, sense of humour, live on my own in Ealing, west London..Is that enough for now - ask me more if we meet..

My Ideal Person Friendly, clean, good looking and horny...Not much to ask is it? Oh and a rare thing...Completely genuine.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of w5oral's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Ealing, London, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Media
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: