vwguy1969 64 / M
"Mature male, above average looks, very passionate lover looking for a LTR-FWB's"
Burbank, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vwguy1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,983,705 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
vwguy1969 64/M
Burbank, Washington
Introduction
I'm able to host most weekdays, from 7:30am until 4:30pm.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be either, divorced, married, separated or widowed and looking for the same type of relationship as myself; which would a FWB/LTR, NSA but not a deal breaker.

I'm 6'1" tall, 215 lbs. shaved head, full mustache and goatee. I'm very, neat, clean, sane, stable, safe and DDF and have recent test results to prove it. I'm very open, very oral, like anal and very, very open minded.

I also no and understand the word "NO", very respectfully but will also meet all your needs in the bedroom, able to stay hard for long periods. I'm a non-smoker and a social drinker and no drugs.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm a shoe salesman at a store, lady sits down to try
on shoes with no panties on, I rub her legs, ankles, and suck
on her toes and run my hands under her skirt and probe her
shaved pussy! Bring my wet fingers to my mouth and suck and
lick off her warm juices.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vwguy1969's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Burbank, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 9, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Semi-Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses