vvipervenoms 45 / 47 / C
"Happily Married Couple is seeking............."
West, Singapore
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 8, 2007

To view all of
vvipervenoms's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vvipervenoms's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,121,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChrisVicSG
sgp, Singapore
rm_couplescall
hottest chat, Singapore
 
Status
vvipervenoms 45/C
West, , Singapore
Introduction
We are a married couple in our 40s and is keen to explore 3some with another guy or with a couple male and female. We enjoy taking things slowly.

My Ideal Person Someone we can hang out with not just for straight sex. Able to enjoy our company and let things develop slowly.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Maroon 5

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching my wife having sex with another guy. Having sex
with my wife and another guy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nil

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vvipervenoms's responses

Information
  • 45/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • West, Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English, Nil
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1971 November 1, 1969
Hometown: Singapore, West, Singapore Singapore, West, Singapore
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not say
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A