vtrebel 52 / M
"I'm looking to suck off a huge cock!"
Rossville, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
vtrebel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vtrebel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,582 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,952,582 Active Members!*
 
Status
vtrebel 52/M
Rossville, Georgia
Gave road head 1st time, was hot!, wanna do it again! who wants to meet?
Introduction
I'd say I was an average looking person.

I consider myself a really nice guy with manners, brought up as a gentleman, an honest respectful good ole boy, but I got alotta bad boy in me when its okay to play!

I have always been athletic, but also kind of a little guy too, so my description if allowed should be athletic/slim. At 5'9" I weigh about 165. In times where I go through a work-out routine, which does have a lot of time in betweens, lol, I do buff up to a good 175.

I do have a good job, but share a house with roommates, so I am not able to host at this time. Last minute arrangements can obviously be difficult, but not always, but a day or two planning is ideal.

Single Men:

I am curious about "cock". I want to suck on it, I want to make it cum in my mouth.

To be clear, I have NO curiosity about sex with men, all I want is your cock. I am "not" curious about a mans hands, or mouth, or ass, and I am here to explore "my" curiosities.

If you message me to suck my cock, I will ignore it. I will hit on straight guys on the chance they might give in for just a blow job. I am absolutely one-sided about this. Strictly a bottom and not at all versatile. I am looking for someone that simply wants to get their rocks off with a good blow job.

Single Women:

You are who I am here for! I would love to meet a single woman for fun and friendship. I am open to hit and runs, no strings attached, friends with benefits, or even a real dating situation, basically I'll go along with whatever chemistry is there and whatever your sweet hearts desire.

Couples:

I love 3sums! I love being that 3rd guy. The closer the distance the better, it makes repeat visits more convenient if the chemistry is there. I have met a couple very nice couples on here and although most of my experience has been with one couple over the last few years, I do hope to meet others that are polite, courteous and as fun as my experiences have been so far.

Married or Attached Women:

Well, I don't wanna get shot, or step on anyones toes, so gotta be careful about this one, but y'all have your fantasies too that I would certainly take under consideration and be your secret on the side. If you actually have your husbands or boyfriends blessing, way cool, even better...lol. I have been in affairs with married women before and never had any issues, always amazing.

Hit me up.

My Ideal Person A lady who is cute and petite is my ideal lover.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Ummm, fantasized about sex with a celebrity? dayummmmm
I could name so many!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vtrebel's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Rossville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 23, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Manufacturing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: