vtmd69 65 / M
"Looking for friends to play with occassionally"
Bradenton, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 29, 2010

To view all of
vtmd69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vtmd69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,316 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thinbuoy
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
first1timer69
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
dante6977
Florida, United States
ablefriend12345
Quebec, Canada
meandher49
Massachusetts, United States
ksmooth91
Vermont, United States
longball7532
Florida, United States
boumerang1972
New York, United States
golfpro691957
Florida, United States
 
Status
vtmd69 65/M
Bradenton, Florida
In Bradenton FL for the Winter - Looking for a golf partners - with benefits
Introduction
Very Oral, slim built guy here - Interested in a new friend, a couple for a threesome - could be a guy if the vibe is right. I've found I have a renewed bi interest - tried it when I was young, found I have some renewed interest over the past few years. If you have a GF or wife who wanted to join I'd love to play equally with both of you .

I like clean cut khaki and polo shirt type guys and petite women with small breasts - HWP body types are best.

By the way - smoking is a real turn off for me.. If you smoke, I'm not interested.

Write me - I'll respond! Lets connect and see what happens !

If anyone is interested, the MD in my handle is for Muff Diver.

NOTE: If I seem to drop out of an IM conversation, it's because the damned thing sometimes hangs up after a few exchanges. If I can, I like to chat on the Y ah oo Messenger where I use the same name as here.

My Ideal Person Hopefully someone who can be friends outside of here and that has a place to host. A couple who wants an extra cock occasionally where everyone can to play together would be ideal. (Non-smokers please)

View more of vtmd69's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Bradenton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Semi Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: