voyur69 49 / M
"on the prowl"
Calera, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2007

To view all of
voyur69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view voyur69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,113,152 Active Members!*
Friends Network
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
GEV37
Alabama, United States
shamrock42210
Alabama, United States
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
fun4u69012001
Alabama, United States
 
Status
voyur69 49/M
Calera, Alabama
Introduction
Recntly divorced,financially secure,Crazy but smart,down to earth professional with a touch of wild! I Know how to treat a woman!Open minded,NO criminal record(Lol).Good guy with no time for psychos or drama.Luv going out, Luv staying in for quite time.Luv candles and baby oil!HONEST!Lets just say im looking for fun above average people for good times not just a f**k!Clean and safe expect the same!

My Ideal Person Someone with their head on straight,smart,humorous,I like Thick but no biguns,love short and petite also.Some one that just wants to have a great time, indoors and out,not ready for seriouse yet.Natural bodies really turn me on you wont need surgery to make me happy,No high maintenance need to apply!Kids are cool!Mine play a big part in my life! You wanna ride a harley? gotta have a sense of humor and be fun like me!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/ DC, NINE INCH NAILS, TOOL, BOSTON, THE CULT, WHITE
SNAKE, Prince, HANK!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
The beach, IN flight, Mile high club(lol)Elevator, The
bottom of a waterfall, In front of a DISCREET HOME!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of voyur69's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Calera, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None