vonsecka01 55 / M
"Espero encontrarte en este sitio"
Vichuquen, Bernardo O'Higgins, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 25, 2014

To view all of
vonsecka01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vonsecka01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,117 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,037,304 Active Members!*
 
Status
vonsecka01 55/M
Vichuquen, Bernardo O'Higgins , Chile
La clase y la cultura son un must. Busco una mujer refinada, elegante, ejecutiva, con quien tener amistad especial y disfrutar los placeres.
Introduction
Buscando una compañera, no importa estado civil, yo separado. Disfrutar de los placeres, sin límites, sin terceros. Todo permitido... La clase y elegancia es un must. Una mujer refinada, elegante, culta, con quien tener una amistad y disfrutar de todos los placeres. No me gusta decirlo, pero no soy un chanta, y la persona a quien busco, tampoco debe serlo..

My Ideal Person Elegante, culta, desde sumisa hasta depravada en la intimidad... Pero nada se compara a conocerse, y saber quienes somos, cuales son nuestros gustos...
Elegancia, inteligencia, estilo y clase... eso es.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of vonsecka01's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Vichuquen, Bernardo O'Higgins, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 27, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: