volley_21 33 / M
"can you suck the chrome off a bumper? FEMALES ONLY, please and thanks!!!"
genesee depot, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 8, 2013

To view all of
volley_21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view volley_21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,985,813 Active Members!*
 
Status
volley_21 33/M
genesee depot, Wisconsin
Can dudes read???
Introduction
would like to meet someone real for a FWB + NSA, that also enjoys giving and receiving oral. after a little bit of sweet talking you might be able to convince me to have sex with you D&D free is expected!

My Ideal Person an older married lady that is willing to to use her mouth and then swallow. She also loves to receive oral, in return. seems likes its middle school relations around here. if youre not intersted, just be a big kid and say so

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of volley_21's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • genesee depot, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1984
Travels to: indianola, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: