[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
volcom_2440 32 / M
"On the hunt"
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 22, 2009

To view all of
volcom_2440's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view volcom_2440's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,116,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
katiandara
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Sarah1324
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
amaranth90
Delaware, United States
meganbrooke345
South Carolina, United States
friskynfiesty
North Carolina, United States
Leelace70
South Carolina, United States
bonnie32122
South Carolina, United States
twizzle223
Delaware, United States
DaringDeanna
Georgia, United States
 
Status
volcom_2440 32/M
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Who wants to hang out??
Introduction
Very laid back with a good, sometimes f'ed up sense of humor. I work a lot so I'm not looking for a relationship, just for some fun on my time off. I'm single, but don't mind if you have a boyfriend/husband. Sometimes they just can't give you what you're looking for.

We can get to know each other and make it an ongoing occasion, or have one night in paradise. Either way, you won't go unsatisfied. Send me a message or flirt and I'll reply back.

My Ideal Person The kinkier, the better!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

View more of volcom_2440's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 2, 1984
Travels to: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: