vmb74 42 / 42 / C
"Spoiled princess looking to fufill one of his fantasies"
Port Arthur, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2013

To view all of
vmb74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vmb74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,070 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gr8cple2play
Texas, United States
easygoing3434
Texas, United States
Tease71802
Texas, United States
potosinos68
Texas, United States
Fabnfun01
Texas, United States
fmrjarhd
Texas, United States
HORNYSLUT24_7
Texas, United States
cajundale82
Texas, United States
jlong987
Texas, United States
 
Status
vmb74 42/C
Port Arthur, Texas
Still waiting on my first....
Introduction
We are very down to earth, nice couple that is looking to meet other couples for full swap or another female or male to join us. We are drug and disease free and very open minded. I am bi with the right persons. We always party together so please dont ask to meet apart. We are not loooking for relationships or drama, only a great time. We would prefer to meet you and get to know you before we play. We enjoy sex and we want sex with others. Just imagining hubby enjoying himself with someone else really gets me hot and we love to share. Don't be shy...we're a really nice couple that enjoys a nice time. He is a good looking, nice snd respectful guy who can go all night, I'm his spoiled princess and I'm looking to fufill one of his fantasies and a few of my own.

My Ideal Person People who know what they want and are ready. Don't like endless e-mails...we all know what we're here for and it's not to "date". We are not Ken and Barbie and we don't expect them either. We do ask that this person be clean. .trimmed or shaved. Also being down to earth, having an open mind, a good sense of humor and a nice healthy dose of kink would be great. If you're comfortable with your body, sexuality, and know what you want..then say hi

Information
  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Port Arthur, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 19, 1974 November 19, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Green