vixxen24 36 / F
"Looking for my BREAST friends!"
Wichita, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 11, 2014

To view all of
vixxen24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vixxen24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,139,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wichitaksguy1969
Kansas, United States
RMWilson2
Kansas, United States
mojobox
Kansas, United States
Alec1975
Kansas, United States
chevyboy6869
Kansas, United States
piercedick2012
Kansas, United States
rockin869
Kansas, United States
birdy4545
Kansas, United States
Jumping4You
Kansas, United States
 
Status
vixxen24 36/F
Wichita, Kansas
Introduction
I am a single, 34 yr old, bi woman with incredibly sensitive nipples and I am looking for people that are interested in nipple play. I am not into rough play, pinching, biting, twisting, slapping, clamps, etc. I love soft, teasing , feather-light touches. I love the feel of fingers softly rubbing my nipples...Both at the same time. For females....I want to find a woman with sensitive nipples like mine! If you can get off just from having them teased....awesome!!!! I enjoy a lot of nipple play for extended periods of time. For men...If you have a nipple fetish...perfect! I'm not necessarily looking for sex but if you turn me on enough, I may. And guys...If you have sensitive nipples too....that would be hot! Come play!

I will add, I do not get off from intercourse. I have clitoral orgasms only.

****WARNING**** Any institutions or individuals using this or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have done or do so, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and it will be subject to legal ramifications. This also includes discussing my presence on this site with the intention of causing harm and/or violating my privacy.

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Wichita, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 18, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: