vista5002 66 / M
"Looking for friends"
Naples, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 1, 2008

To view all of
vista5002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vista5002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,909,590 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexhungry1022
Florida, United States
tanda08
Florida, United States
sjnude
Florida, United States
cpl4blkm2
Ohio, United States
 
Status
vista5002 66/M
Naples, Florida
Introduction
Balanced secure gentleman that looks and acts much younger then the physical years. Love meeting new interesting people that like great conversation that result in big belly laughs, great wine and food, music and dancing all which is my basic formula for a great time.

Looking for someone to attend house parties, dancing, and fitting into a group of friends who like laughing and having fun.

My Ideal Person People who are happy and smiling that simply enjoy meeting new people over wine and song.I do expect and hope to carry an intelligent conversation but not necessarily how to solve world hunger and are HW proportionate. Laughing is a must since without it makes for a very long meeting without much excitement. So if you are up to enjoying the moment, then drop me a note. if you respond with full photo including face will respond with more detail.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kenny Chesney, Frank Sinarta, Kieth Urban, Rascal Flats,
Bobby Darin, Motown,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vista5002's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Naples, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 1, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None