vislecouple69 47 / 44 / C
"messages not working,if interested email at AdultFriendFinder"
Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 12, 2013

To view all of
vislecouple69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vislecouple69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,014,473 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bayvilletwo
Florida, United States
rubygloom1
British Columbia, Canada
charrisejames69
British Columbia, Canada
thickrod215
British Columbia, Canada
TheFirstSmig
Minnesota, United States
shesahottie1990
Saskatchewan, Canada
wickedfuncouple5
British Columbia, Canada
bc_cpl06
British Columbia, Canada
2SxyCouple
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
vislecouple69 47/C
Nanaimo, British Columbia , Canada
Looking for another woman to share with my husband for his Birthday!
Introduction
We are couple new to the lifestyle and want to meet other couples to hang out and spend time together having fun!

My Husband is 43, 5'11, Average build, funny and Straight. I am 41, 5'9, sexy and Bi. Both down to Earth been together 10 years and are very secure in our relationship.

Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

Information
  • 47/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 18, 1969 March 12, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say