vishswapna 43 / F
"Enjoy hot sex ...with a hot sexy women"
pune, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vishswapna's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,425 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,138,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jay_1275
Online NOW!
Maharashtra, India
FATEH1965
Maharashtra, India
randycasanova201
Maharashtra, India
raosab2
Maharashtra, India
yrfriendxx45
Maharashtra, India
2boobs2balls
Orissa, India
Funrockey2524
Maharashtra, India
sajithiruvalla
Kerala, India
Hunk23264
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
vishswapna 43/F
pune, Maharashtra , India
vishswapna
Introduction
.Broad minded sexy married lady with strong sexual desire willing to satisfy fantasies of men women and couples. Seeking decent, well settled, financially sound men,women group and couples for fun times and mutual pleasures. Students also welcome. Interested should be comfortable to offer high value gifts, etc. Those who R not in a position to give gift pl do not contact (Although this is not a totally give and take relationship) If found friendly and our type, this can lead to a rewarding long term association. Cooperative husband willing to participate, if desired.No long term friendship or emotioal attachment pl NOTE DO NOT ASK FOR PIC I will not share my pic since it is not possible for house wife to do so

My Ideal Person I would like hot mens of any age,womens,couples for intimate enjoymentwould also love to enjoy with a group of mens,womens.My only condition is they should B healthy and welltodo .Since anything free has no value I would prefer gifts,but no money involved.So anyone who is in position to give costly gifts shpuld contacts others pl excuse NO PIC PL

Information
  • 43 / female
  • pune, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 19, 1973
Travels to: pUNE, Maharashtra, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: housewife
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, hindi, Marathi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None