vishal_wild 32 / M
"Let's enjoy all new things in life"
Bangalore City, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 12, 2014

To view all of
vishal_wild's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vishal_wild's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,878 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,523,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
niki4u69
Karnataka, India
hornywomen0075
Maharashtra, India
lonelypriya
Karnataka, India
devilgirl2014
Delhi, India
tamboro2
Lower Saxony, Germany
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rekha_ooo
Maharashtra, India
anjaliva
Karnataka, India
 
Status
vishal_wild 32/M
Bangalore City, Karnataka , India
Introduction
I am naughty,crazy and a good looking boy with a high sex drive.I love to have sex everyday and all the time.Am an open-minded boy who like to have fun and one of my many passions is sex {=}.. I want to enjoy my life with full of sex. I do Gym so can provide you with some extra power !!! looking for discrete relationship. Lets' enjoy the beautiful life !!!

My Ideal Person My ideal person would a nice, genuine girl/lady whom i can have a laugh with but also a hell of a time in bed I'm very adventurous and willing to try new things and i want someone like-minded {=}!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Slave/Master, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of vishal_wild's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Bangalore City, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 14, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: BUSINESSMEN
Race: Other
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, HINDI
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None