virinchi77 40 / M
"Looking For Some One To Share The Idea Of - Me And You - Just Us Two !!!"
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 19, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view virinchi77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,565,987 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chenna_boy1
Tamil Nadu, India
 
Status
virinchi77 40/M
Bangalore, Karnataka , India
Introduction


I love the idea of meeting the right people with the right perspective.

I always look for comfort levels,privacy and trust.

I am a firm believer in pinch of patience, little bit of hope and some unexpected luck.

Drop me a line if anybody wants to know more and also to initiate the things in the right direction.

All the best folks. Eagerly waiting for the replies !!



My Ideal Person I like anyone with the little shades of wittiness and compassionate with a balanced side.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
It depends.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me and my partner having sex in the open beach where we are
alone.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Aagelina joe she is perfet and sexy. Iliyana she has dam
good ass.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of virinchi77's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 12, 1977
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Real Estate
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Kannada, Hindi, Tamil
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses