virginbear 62 / M
"Looking for fun and new experiences"
Butler, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 5, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view virginbear's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,139,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CopterGuy2010
Kentucky, United States
givemeaturn51
Ohio, United States
Beardad44
Kentucky, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
rm_strullermann
Ohio, United States
newboy7400
Kentucky, United States
CincyBear6969
Ohio, United States
erotickindness
Kentucky, United States
bilvr
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
virginbear 62/M
Butler, Kentucky
Introduction
Just a big old bear who is looking for some fun and having some hot experiences. Not out long and trying to find "the way" Any volunteers too help. Will respond to all. Wish there were more honest people on here. If you are not interested say so. Dont tease and sit up meetings and not show up. And dont let your arrogance and self centerness make you think only of you but of others too. Off my soap box for now. Not a paying member anymore so if you want to contact me send a message and I can respond. Several have viewed me and I would love to answer but need that message first.

My Ideal Person An honest and sensitive person who respects others and thinks not only of themselves.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really thought about it but I am sure there are some hot
ones out there.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of virginbear's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Butler, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 19, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: administration
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None