viper8863 52 / M
"friendship and more"
Pompano Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
viper8863's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view viper8863's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,419 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,773 Active Members!*
 
Status
viper8863 52/M
Pompano Beach, Florida
Introduction
sane, normal, down to earth guy lookin for hot top guys. smooth or uncut A plus, but not a MUST .18-65.D/D free. u be same. vers here luv twinks and macho guys

My Ideal Person WARNING: anyone using this site or associated sites for personal or commercial studies or projects, do NOT have my permission to use my profile, pics or video or anything else associated with me in any form or forum,past current or future for any reason and will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of viper8863's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 52 / male
  • Pompano Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 22, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: