vinylman57 59 / 61 / C
"fun loving couple"
Saint Marys, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 21, 2009

To view all of
vinylman57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vinylman57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,758 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,032,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
staugman11
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
love2pleaze2013
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Lorinscott
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
hornyman20061
Georgia, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
coolbrazilian111
Florida, United States
yogiiman11
Arizona, United States
NYKIA2
Maryland, United States
HornyAss4BigCock
Florida, United States
 
Status
vinylman57 59/C
Saint Marys, Georgia
Introduction
Very much in love and loved physically fit well read . We love music , the water , animals, the jaguars, intelligent conversation, our kids and our families. We love going out for drinks and a movie with friends, a nice home cooked meal, and a bottle of wine. He strums a little guitar. We are both in very good physical shape, for our age and appreciate both the male and female body. We are real. We want to meet somebody in a social atmosphere and we will find out real quick if we like you or not. Sex should be fun. We only have such a short time in this world. We love this change to share our feelings. Don't want to fall in love, we already are. All men love their penis no shame there, all women want to be adored and worshiped, nothing wrong with that. Don't be afraid to admit that.

Information
  • 59/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Saint Marys, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 26, 1957 May 12, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A