vinobueno1 65 / M
"Looking to meet singles and couples (man and woman)"
West Sacramento, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vinobueno1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,300 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,653,852 Active Members!*
 
Status
vinobueno1 65/M
West Sacramento, California
Introduction
I am easy going, thoughtful, courteous and respectful of others. My close friends consider me to be normal, but what do they know . I am very discreet and ask for the same in return. I am straight, not even curious.

I spend much of my time on business. When I have time I like to make the most of it. I enjoy the outdoors, watching sports, good food, good wine and good company. I like to laugh and have good times.

I enjoy being around people who have a zest for life, have fun and don't take life too seriously. I enjoy sex and others who are sexual. I like to flirt and being flirted with.

My being attracted to a woman has more to do with her personality, character and intelligence. My attraction does not depend on any particular physical attribute, I leave it to others to determine if I am attractive or good looking, since that is different for everyone. I also like it when there is a lot of chemistry amongst everyone. In any and all cases I am not interested in any drama.

I am interested in women and couples. I would prefer individuals that are interested in developing friendships, and not just one night stands. Couples should have a strong, stable and committed relationship. I am not looking to replace anyone, but to add some spice and excitement to the lives of those I meet.

I am willing to send photos if you are interested.

My Ideal Person I am interested in finding women that are interested in friends with benefits, and possibly who will be interested in finding others interested in group play (other individuals or couples). I am not looking for a committed relationship, but long term friendships that include enjoying each other's company, and that has a healthy and exciting sexual component too. I am not looking for drama.

I am also interested in meeting couples (man and woman) who are looking to spice up their sex lives by adding another man to their playtime. I am fine with things progressing slowly so that everyone is comfortable. The activities can be my just watching the couple in their own sexual play, my photographing or taping the couple, to my being invited to physically join them. It is important that everyone is enjoying the experiences and everyone's wishes and fantasies are being met. I am interested in developing a friendship with the couple if there is good chemistry between everyone. I am not looking for any drama, but for a couple that have a strong and stable relationship.

If you are interested please contact me and we can see where things may go.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Van Morrison, The Beatles and The Stones

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vinobueno1's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • West Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 3, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses