vinnie642 52 / M
"FWB for daytime fun."
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
vinnie642's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vinnie642's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,882,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colleen10281982
Minnesota, United States
fatpussy4you
Montana, United States
ladynwaiting48
Iowa, United States
 
Status
vinnie642 52/M
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Looking to meet real, sexy lovely ladies.
Introduction
Looking to fill that sexual void. I'm looking for a lady that is interested in a relaxed, no pressure, friendship leading to a discrete sexual relationship with a fun, D/D free, man. A woman comfortable with her sensuality and sexuality that enjoys a dominant sexy man. I appreciate a woman's bottom and ladies that enjoy anal play and anal sex (not a deal breaker) as well as role playing. Voluptuous and bigger Women with big asses also welcome. I'm down to earth, genuine, low key and fun.

My Ideal Person Down to earth, woman comfortable with her sexuality. Good sense of humor. Discrete.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vinnie642's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 14, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: