vincent65ct2 51 / M
"maturo 49enne cerca compagna"
Catania, Sicilia, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 13, 2014

To view all of
vincent65ct2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vincent65ct2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,259 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
B4older
Florida, United States
actioncouple3830
Istanbul, Turkey
Tuttatua712
Sicilia, Italy
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
 
Status
vincent65ct2 51/M
Catania, Sicilia , Italy
Introduction
maturo 49enne,divorziato,single,vivo da solo zona belpasso provincia di catania,libero professionista ,mentalità aperta,cerco da un pò la mia compagna ideale,disponibile a trasferimento e convivenza.
Non sono abbonato scrivetemi messaggio con eventuale recapiti

My Ideal Person donna libera mentalmente,autonoma benestante,matura,molto disinibita

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of vincent65ct2's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Catania, Sicilia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 8, 1965
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses