vikoam 34 / M
"Me sigam no Insta netoamaz brinco com as mulheres lá via direct"
Manaus, Amazonas, Brazil
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 26, 2014

To view all of
vikoam's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vikoam's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,549,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JadeGalega
Parana, Brazil
Hiolanda_
Para, Brazil
rm_everlane2
Amazonas, Brazil
Lorenaluetms1309
Amazonas, Brazil
Lyasabor
Para, Brazil
evamanaus1
Amazonas, Brazil
TUDOLIBERAL
Amazonas, Brazil
19CarrieAnn72
Pennsylvania, United States
Samantynha2
Amazonas, Brazil
 
Status
vikoam 34/M
Manaus, Amazonas , Brazil
Introduction
gostoso, safado, carinho discreto, formado inteligente e sem tempo a perder
bem sucedido, sei conversar e sei cantar e encantar vc
cuidado! vou deixa-la tarada
quando te conhecer vc vai me atacar, nao aguenta mais
vou realizar seu desejo e fazer tudo que conversamos
vai ficar cansada e vai descançar

cuidado comigo, vou te pegar *

My Ideal Person não precisa estar 100%
quero vc gostosa
quero uma mulher safada
quero uma dama
quero vc melada

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
deixo a vontade para vc mulher escolher

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vikoam's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Manaus, Amazonas, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 18, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: bastante ocupado X)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: