vikingo1575 45 / M
"La vida es sueño y el sueño es hoy !!"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 2, 2013

To view all of
vikingo1575's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vikingo1575's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,476 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alita09
Online NOW!
Morelos, Mexico
leona1077
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Mexico
madurita685
Estado de México, Mexico
joselindf
Distrito Federal, Mexico
persefone1964
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rm_jugosita70
Distrito Federal, Mexico
silviakiere
Distrito Federal, Mexico
EELENA
Distrito Federal, México
rosyvic16
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
vikingo1575 45/M
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
epoca de calor y lluvia...
Introduction
Hola ! Animate a contactarme! Soy un hombre maduro que sabe atender a su mujer. No busco ni doy problemas.
Si la vida es sueño y el sueño es hoy...porque no vivir a plenitud ?? Anímate !!

My Ideal Person Me interesan mujeres y/o parejas para que pasemos juntos momentos bien ricos juntos. Vivamos nuestra sexualidad a gusto y en plenitud!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Deff Leppard, Creedence, Inna, W&Y.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Claro! Monica Belluci... una mujer hermosa, madura y guapisima
!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of vikingo1575's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 16, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses