vija33624 50 / M
"Nice friendly East Indian guy looking to hook up with couple or singles"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 26, 2008

To view all of
vija33624's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vija33624's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,334 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,188 Active Members!*
 
Status
vija33624 50/M
Tampa, Florida
Introduction
47 year old East indian Successful business professional male.5'11 tall 190 lbs Hairy body.Very clean and d/d free.(PLAN TO STAY THAT WAY)looking to explore male sexuality . safe, sane, highly discreet, good-looking.I am a great guy to get to know. If you are looking for someone who is real, does not play games.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Also enjoy erotic conversation .. come lets explore together in many different ways.!!!!!!!There's a lot more to me than what you've read here, so if you want to know more, don't be shy, just ask!!

My Ideal Person looking for local "buddy".. Seeking no strings hot safe sex......with men mid 50's and 60's.
NO BS Just Serious People.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Massage

View more of vija33624's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 25, 1966
Hometown: Amsterdam, , Netherlands
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Workoholic
Race: East Indian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Dutch, English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: