vigarista_08 50 / M
"A Vida é curta e tem que aproveitada ao máximo."
Caxias, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 12, 2012

To view all of
vigarista_08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vigarista_08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,004,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amantecarente63
Online NOW!
Sao Paulo, Brazil
tomiscasal
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
fabdollie
western cape, South Africa
jobataz
Minas Gerais, Brazil
zorra993
London, United Kingdom
KasalNitRJ
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
bombomcarioca10
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
casalrealanonimo
Sao Paulo, Brazil
ThiefBoastWeeps
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 
Status
vigarista_08 50/M
Caxias, Rio de Janeiro , Brazil
Introduction
Sou casado. Posso não estar tão feliz quanto acho que gostaria. Sei que não possível ter tudo, mas posso tentar ter momentos inesquecíveis. É isso que procuro diversão, sem envolvimento emocional ou financeiro. Só quero diversão, com muito sexo, segurança, discrição e sigilo.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of vigarista_08's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Caxias, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 8, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: