viewsatguy 54 / M
"53 swm iso older mature men women cpls crossdressers for indoor fun"
Starke, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 2, 2008

To view all of
viewsatguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view viewsatguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,070,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bogey2xx
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
Lickyitsplit4U
Florida, United States
holymolyjolly
Florida, United States
mark45452
North Carolina, United States
rm_mnm2469
Florida, United States
MarieFlourItchy
Florida, United States
brunettehottie4u
Florida, United States
fun2191
Florida, United States
 
Status
viewsatguy 54/M
Starke, Florida
want to play today
Introduction
53 year old ex insurance agency/agent owner iso older more mature men women cpls and crossdressers for indoor fun. like giveing and receiving oral role playing penis pumping wears tighty whites panties and just good sex. looking for a older more mature people or a single male who can host near by who enjoys the same. if this is you, drop me a email and let play
AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person an older more mature man women couples crossdresser who enjoys giving and receiving oral, like role playing wears white briefs, panties and just good sex. a older male who is looking for a fwb or a suck buddy also love to pump my cock hard and fat for a hot suck buddy let me pump your cock all nice and hard for me to suck on. am open to all ideas,i I enjoy being with older couples where the lady of the house coaches me while sucking on hubbys cock. id love to get with a local mature couple who is looking for a 3rd person to join in I just love being coached on my orals arts email me and let us have a great time. and hope to hear from you soon.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Starke, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 26, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: